Dew Tour Iowa 2021 Results – Nyjah Huston and Zion Wright win – Pamelo Rosa wins Street

25. Mai 2021   12:57  -  Johannes Gausepohl


The results from the Dew Tour 2021 from Iowa have arrived. At the penultimate contest for the Olympic qualification, Nyjah Huston prevailed and won the street.

In the women’s category, Pamela Rosa grabbed the queen’s crown while Real Skateboards Pro Zion Wright took first place in the park. Flip Skateboards Pro Denny Pham traveled to the USA from Germany, but unfortunately did not make it to the finals.


  1. Nyjah Huston
  2. Yuto Horigome
  3. Aurelien Giraud

Park Finals:

  1. Zion Wright
  2. Oskar Rozenberg
  3. Gavin Rune Bottger

Street Frauen:

  1. Pamela Rosa
  2. Rayssa Leal
  3. Roos Zwetsloot

Park Finals Frauen:

  1. Sakura Yosozumi
  2. Sky Brown
  3. Misugu Okamoto

Men’s Adaptive Street Final:

  1. Felipe Nunes
  2. Brandon White
  3. Vinicios Sardi

More information at Dew Tour Website.

Tags: Dew Tour (English), Nyjah Huston (English),