Welcome Skateboards auf Europa Tour – Welcome in The Eurogenous Zone (2017)

6. Oktober 2017   17:00  -  Johannes Gausepohl

Welcome Skateboards waren mit den US-Fahrern in unserem schönen Europa unterwegs, starring: Will Blaty, Ryan Lay, Ryan Townley, Aaron Goure, Daniel Vargas, Roman Pabich, Rick Fabro und Dakota Hunt.

Madonna – Into the Groove
Psyche – Prisoner to Desire
Hi-Town DJs – Ding-A-Ling
Echo and the Bunnymen – Hole in the Holy

Filmed and Edited by Richie Valdez