Global AMdemic: 2020 Finals

13. November 2020   03:00  -  Johannes Gausepohl

It’s the the Global AMdemic Finals, where the best of the best amateur skateboarders in the world battle it out for Tampa Am spots, a $1,000 cash prize and bragging rights for life. Plus Independent Best Trick and feedback from judges Kelly Hart, Kelvin Hoefler, and Mike Sinclair. Hosted by Paul Zitzer and Andrew Cannon.

Finals Start List:
Jhancarlos Gonzalez
Marcelo Batista
Mauro Iglesias
Raimu Sasaki
Ismael Henrique
Juan Ignacio
Gabriel Fortunato
Jorge Simoes
Vinicius Costa
Daiki Ikeda
Filipe Mota
Keyake Ike
Dylan Jaeb